MTG Top 10: The BEST 2/4 Creatures | Magic: the Gathering



Published
#MTG #Magicthegathering #MTGArena

Use my special link to get 10% off your entire purchase at IntotheAM: http://www.intotheam.com/nizzahon

This video is sponsored by Card Kingdom! Check out their awesome store here: http://www.cardkingdom.com/?utm_source=Nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Want to support the channel? You can on Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/Nizzahon_Magic

Direct Card Kingdom Links for Each Card in This Video (SPOILERS):
Note: Prices may have changed

Murk Dwellers - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/the-dark/murk-dwellers/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

One With Nothing - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/saviors-of-kamigawa/one-with-nothing/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Scavenging Scarab - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/darksteel/scavenging-scarab/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Mindless Null - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/zendikar/mindless-null/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Veldrane of Sengir - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/homelands/veldrane-of-sengir/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Mold Demon - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/legends/mold-demon/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Chimney Imp - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/mirrodin/chimney-imp/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Numai Outcast - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/champions-of-kamigawa/numai-outcast/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Nameless Race - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/the-dark/nameless-race/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Inquisition - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/the-dark/inquisition/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Quagmire - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/legends/quagmire/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Fatal Mutation - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/scourge/fatal-mutation/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Check out my History YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwaA-6D36AiqGPCLtqOoeOQ

Want to see me draft live? You can on Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/Nizzahon

Follow me on Twitter for channel updates and other Magic musings: https://twitter.com/NizzahonMagic

Animations by Mike from Mythic Tales. Find his channel filled with awesome MTG animation here: https://www.youtube.com/user/RadioCommand

I Can Feel it Coming Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com )
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Category
Cartoons
Be the first to comment