MTG Top 10: The WORST White Cards Ever Printed | Magic: the Gathering



Published
#MTG #Magicthegathering #MTGArena

This video is sponsored by Card Kingdom! Check out their awesome store here: http://www.cardkingdom.com/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Want to support the channel? You can on Patreon!: https://www.patreon.com/Nizzahon_Magic

Direct Card Kingdom Links for Each card in this Video: (SPOILERS)
Note: Prices may have changed

Takeno's Cavalry - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/betrayers-of-kamigawa/takenos-cavalry/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Samite Alchemist - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/homelands/samite-alchemist-window/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Heroism - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/fallen-empires/heroism/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Righteous Indignation - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/mercadian-masques/righteous-indignation/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Ignoble Soldier - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/mercadian-masques/ignoble-soldier/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Rapid Fire - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/legends/rapid-fire/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Aven Trooper - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/torment/aven-trooper/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Alabaster Leech - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/invasion/alabaster-leech/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Akron Legionnaire - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/legends/akron-legionnaire/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Fasting - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/the-dark/fasting/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Great Wall -https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/legends/great-wall/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Aysen Highway - https://www.cardkingdom.com/mtg/homelands/aysen-highway/?partner=nizzahon&utm_source=nizzahon&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=Top10

Check out my History YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwaA-6D36AiqGPCLtqOoeOQ

Want to see me draft live? You can on Twitch! http://www.twitch.tv/Nizzahon

Follow me on Twitter for channel updates and other Magic musings: https://twitter.com/NizzahonMagic

Animations by Mike from Mythic Tales. Find his channel filled with awesome MTG animation here: https://www.youtube.com/user/RadioCommand

I Can Feel it Coming Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com )
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Category
Cartoons
Be the first to comment