the REAL reason Muzan Became The First Demon - All 12 DEMON MOONS in Demon Slayer Explained

Demon Slayer Season 2 has revealed more information about Muzan and the 12 Demon Moons, so we explain & break down each and every member of the 12 Demon Moons aka the Twelve Kizuki in Kimetsu no Yaiba Demon Slayer who Tanjiro & his friends Zenitsu, Inosuke, Giyuu, Tengen, Nezuko will end up facing!
We explain the world of Demon Slayer, and how Demons were created by the First Ever Demon Muzan Kibutsuji. We explain how Muzan turned into the first Demon and why he needs the Blue Spider Lily and then later Nezuko. We explain every Strong Demon from the first upper moon Kokushibo, Akaza, Doma, Hantengu, Daki, and more.

Disclaimer: This video contains spoilers till the End of Demon Slayer ( Tanjiro vs Muzan) and reveals how every Demon moon had turned into a demon and how each Demon Moon had died!

#demonslayer #tanjiro #nezuko #zenitsu #inosuke #muzan

00:00 - Demon Slayer's 12 Demon Moons Story & Powers Explained
00:29- How Did Muzan Become The First Demon?
05:09 - Muzan Abilities
06:33 - How Muzan Created The 12 Demon Moons
07:44 - Former Lower 6 (Kyogai)
10:48 - Lower Moon 6 (Kamanue)
11:31 - Lower Moon 5 (Rui)
15:42 - Lower Moon 4, 3 and 2 (Irrelevant)
16:41 - Former Upper Moon 2 (Hairo)
18:59 - Lower Moon 1 (Enmu)
21:59 - Former Upper Moon 6 (Daki)
28:15 - Upper Moon 6 (Kaigaku)
32:11 - Upper Moon 5 (Gyokko)
36:46 - Former Upper Moon 4 (Hantengu)
42:51 - Upper Moon 4 (Nakime)
46:26 - Upper Moon 3 (Akaza)
52:32 - Upper Moon 2 (Doma)
01:00:51 - Upper Moon 1 (Kokushibo)

Join this channel to get access to perks:

#anime #manga

Be the first to comment